Join Us for a Career Expo

Meet hiring brokers in your area!

Register to attend the Career Expo in your area below

We are offering regular Career Expo events to all new and existing real estate students. Join us for a chance to meet with hiring real estate brokers! During the Career Expo, you’ll have the opportunity to:

  • Network with recruiting brokers
  • Learn about your local market
  • Jumpstart your new career

We encourage you to ask questions and feel confident that you're choosing the right broker who meets your needs and expectations. Register for the event in your area below!

San Diego Virtual Expo

Friday, October 7th, 2022

11am-1pm PST

REGISTER!

Orange County Virtual Expo

Monday, October 10th, 2022

11am-1pm PST

REGISTER!

Chattanooga Virtual Expo

Tuesday, October 25th, 2022

2pm EST

REGISTER!

Dallas Virtual Expo

Wednesday, October 26th, 2022

1pm CST

REGISTER!

Nashville Virtual Expo

Wednesday, November 2nd, 2022

1pm CST

REGISTER!

San Francisco Virtual Expo

Tuesday, November 15th, 2022

11am PST

REGISTER!

Sacramento Virtual Expo

Wednesday, November 16th, 2022

11am PST

REGISTER!

Are you a broker interested in exhibiting at one of our Career Expos? Fill out the form on this page and one of our Business Development Directors will reach out to you!