The Top Real Estate License School in America - Online Since 1996.

Y

The Best, Fastest and Easiest Real Estate Continuing Education.

Kansas Real Estate Continuing Education is faster and easier than ever! And now, the BEST DEAL in the state! Take all 12 hours of your CORE and ELECTIVE Continuing Education courses online, whenever you want, without ever having to leave home, and pay only $79!

You’ll get the Mandatory Core Course (3 hours) and three 3-hour courses for a total 12 hours*, plus, you get over $125 worth of bonuses and classic business books to add to your library, absolutely FREE!

Kansas Real Estate Continuing Education Courses

The Fastest, Easiest Continuing Education in Kansas

Your Total Price: $0




  Course Name Credit Hours Regular Price Best Buy*
Select the Core Course Below:
Required Salesperson and Broker Core 3 $30.00 $19.75
Required Broker Core: Commercial Brokerage Specializations (Broker Core) 3 $30.00 $19.75
Select three Elective Courses Below:
Anti-Trust and Lead Paint 3 $30.00 $19.75
Environmental Issues in Real Estate 3 $30.00 $19.75
Ethics Training for Today's Real Estate Agent 3 $30.00 $19.75
Fair Housing, the Law of the Land 3 $30.00 $19.75
Residential Finance 3 $30.00 $19.75
Risky Business - Risk Mgmt Techniques 3 $30.00 $19.75
Short Sales and Foreclosures 3 $30.00 $19.75
Working with Diversity to Assist the Consumer 3 $30.00 $19.75
Working With Seniors 3 $30.00 $19.75
Required Broker Core: Commercial Brokerage Specializations (Salesperson Elective) 3 $30.00 $19.75

 

Your Total Price: $0

 

*If you are a Broker, completion of the Required Broker Core: Commercial Brokerage Specializations course will provide you with 3 hours of CORE credit.

*Salespersons completing the Required Broker Core: Commercial Specializations course will receive 3 hours of ELECTIVE credit.

Please Note: When choosing your CE courses, the Required Broker Core: Commercial Brokerage Specializations may only be selected once.

Continuing Education Requirements:

  • Salespersons must meet a 12-hour continuing education requirement by their first renewal date and at each subsequent two-year renewal. An exception to the 12-hour requirement is provided for new salesperson's whose first license expiration date is five months or less from the issue date of the original license. Salespersons in this category have an "SA" for their license number prefix. All salespersons with an "SP" license number prefix must complete the 12-hour requirement.
  • Brokers must have six hours of core courses and six hours of electives. Brokers must meet a 12-hour continuing education requirement by their first renewal date and at each subsequent two-year renewal. From our offering, Brokers can choose two electives and the core course. An additional core course will be required.

For more information and online renewal, click here for KREC Renewal Info:

http://www.accesskansas.org/krec/renewals.html



© 2014 American School of Real Estate Express, LLC.

Secure Login

 

User Name or Email
Password Forgot Password?